Landry in Like… Author Interview

jackieanton

Book blitz Landry in Like by Krysten Lindsay Hager

Landry in Like bannerThis is my stop during the book blitz for Landry in Like by Krysten Lindsay Hager.

This book blitz is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours.

The book blitz runs from 18 till 24 April, you can view the complete blitz schedule on the website of Lola’s Blog Tours:

http://www.lolasblogtours.net/book-blitz-landry-in-like-by-krysten-lindsay-hager/

Krysten Lindsay Hager

KRYSTEN LINDSAY HAGER

INTERVIEW:

Who is your favorite author?

  1. Scott Fitzgerald is my favorite. I had to read The Great Gatsby twice in school, but I didn’t connect to it until I was an adult and then I fell in love with it.

How do you describe your writing style?

I always write with humor and my main characters wear their hearts on their sleeves. My two teen series both deal with self-esteem, growing up/coming of age, and first love.

Use no more than two sentences. Why should we read your book?

View original post 990 more words

Leave a Reply

