Welcome to my blog…

Excellent article on panzer vs outlines.

Life As I Know It

Hi, bloggers!!

Today, it is my pleasure and honor to welcome BEEM WEEKS as my guest during the RRBC GOVERNING BOARD APPRECIATION MONTH. Beem is this week’s “SPOTLIGHT” Authorand SO DESERVING of this honor. He serves on the RRBC Governing Board as the Reviews Co-Ordinator and works endlessly for our members.

Beem

Join us as we dive into the world of writing………


Processing The Art Of Writing – To Outline Or Not!

As a writer of fiction, I’m an outliner. It just makes sense to me. I wouldn’t write a blog article about civil unrest in some third world country without first investigating the matter. Only the foolish would write about something of which they know little or nothing at all.

That’s the same approach I take when writing fiction. Just because I have an idea for a story, that doesn’t mean I know anything about the characters, the deeper plot…

View original post 1,324 more words

Leave a Reply

