That Jaw-dropping Moment when Bookbub Mentions your Blog

Nicholas C. Rossis

Why is it that, every time I mention I’ll start posting less frequently (last week I announced I’ll be posting every 3 days instead of every 2 until the end of August), stuff happens that makes me post almost daily instead? In this case, though, it’s for the best – and weirdest – reason possible: a mention of my post, My Facebook Ads Experience and 3 Marketing Rules in Bookbub’s own blog, Bookbub Insights, right under industry heavyweight, Mark Dawson.

Bookbub Insights | From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's booksIf you’re unfamiliar with Bookbub Insights, then you can start by reading my special series on Bookbub – right after you visit and bookmark Bookbub Insights, and subscribe to it, of course (it’s free, and it’s full of great tips, so what are you waiting for?)

A great resource

Blowing my trumpet is not why I’m posting this, though. The Top Guides to Online Advertising for Marketing…

View original post 357 more words

One thought on “That Jaw-dropping Moment when Bookbub Mentions your Blog

Leave a Reply

