Welcome to my blog…

Yvette’s interesting way to put novels together!!

Life As I Know It

Hello, bloggers!!

I am very pleased to welcome to my blog fellow RRBC Member & Guest Author, Yvette Calleiro!! Yvette is this week’s “SPOTLIGHT” Author, so let’s shower her with the incredible support we’re known for!!  🙂


The Process of Writing

My writing process has changed throughout the years. When I decided to take a chance at writing a novel, I bought a journal and a mechanical pencil (love those!). I then began thinking of my characters. I used one page for each character. I wrote down his/her name, his/her physical description, and his/her personality. I then jotted down the plot on the next several pages. After that, I carried the journal around with me everywhere. As I had time, I wrote out chapter by chapter in my journal. It was mostly dialogue because that’s how I think. Finally, I sat in front of the computer and typed…

View original post 1,154 more words

Leave a Reply

