RRBC Springtime Book & Block Party Blog Tour

Awesome animation in this blog!!

SUSANNE LEIST

RRBC-Badges-2-300x300

Welcome to the Rave Reviews Book Club Springtime Book & Block Party.

Location: Woodmere, New York

I will be giving away 3 e-books of The Dead Game.

Number of winners for this stop: 3

To be entered into this Giveaway all you have to do is leave a comment.

If you love games & fun, then join us!

On this stop you must battle to win the prizes. A battle of the wits!

In addition to the 3 e-books awarded by the Blog Tour, I will be awarding 3

more e-books for the best answers.

6 e-books, in total, will be given away.

Are you ready?

book welcome

First, A Little About Me

I grew up in Brooklyn, New York. I graduated with an MBA in Finance. Over the years, I felt something lacking in my life. An outlet for my creativity.

I’ve always loved to read. I grew up with Agatha…

View original post 628 more words

2 thoughts on “RRBC Springtime Book & Block Party Blog Tour

Leave a Reply

