#RRBC, It’s Time to #Pay It Forward! @VashtiQV

Watch Nonnie Write!

Hello, all!  Today is PAY IT FORWARD Day at RAVE REVIEWS BOOK CLUB (RRBC) and I’m supporting one of our newest members, Vashti Q!  (I just love that name, by the way).  Since Vashti is a new member here, we haven’t really gotten to know one another well enough for me to speak on her on my own, so, why don’t I let Vashti tell you about Vashti. I mean, she is the Vashti expert, wouldn’t you agree?  I think you’ll find that Vashti is more than just a pretty face.

Vashti Q.png

IN HER OWN WORDS:

Hello! My name is Vashti Quiroz-Vega. I know, my name is a mouthful, but if you can learn Arnold Schwarzenegger, Saoirse Ronan, Charlize Theron, M. Night Shyamalan, Jean Claude Van Damme, and Nikolaj Coster-Waldau––mine will be a snap. ⇒JUST KIDDING!

I share quite a bit about myself on my blog (maybe too much?)…

View original post 505 more words

Leave a Reply

