With much joy, I introduce Laura Libricz, #RRBC’s “Spotlight” Author!

Check this Spotlight author out!!

Natalie Ducey

I am thrilled to welcome Laura Libricz, Rave Reviews Book Club “Spotlight” Author, on today’s stop of her blog tour.  Laura is an amazing, supportive member of RRBC who generously promotes fellow authors. I consider it an honour to shine the “Spotlight” on her today.

With much joy, I introduce Laura Libricz!

Author Pic

Welcome to Day 1 of my #RRBC “SPOTLIGHT” Author Blog Tour. I’d like to thank my host and the RRBC for this great honor. To kick off this blog tour, I’d like to talk about writing!

Everything that happens in my writing happens for a reason! Just like that moment while watching a B-rated horror flick on TV. The heroine hears spooky sounds coming out of the basement. The music rises and her footsteps slow as she walks towards the basement door. Her hand reaches for the knob and everyone in the room shouts, “Don’t do it!”

We wonder how she could be so…

View original post 1,111 more words

One thought on “With much joy, I introduce Laura Libricz, #RRBC’s “Spotlight” Author!

  1. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would nnever
    understand. It seems tooo complicated and extrdmely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get thhe hahg of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

